Product Code: NOL
Artist: Dylan / Cash‎
Origin: Netherlands
Label: Not On Label (1975)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk , Rock , World U

The Dylan Cash Session

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a white card cover with the information sheet pasted on.

Recorded: Feb. 17th & 18th 1969 CBS studio with Johnny Cash.


A1 One Too Many Mornings         
A2 Good Old Mountain Dew         
A3 I Still Miss Someone         
A4 Careless Love         
A5 Matchbox         
A6 Big River         
B1 That's Allright Mama         
B2 I Walk The Line         
B3 You Are My Sunshine         
B4 Ring Of Fire         
B5 Guess Things Happen That Way         
B6 "T" For Texas