Product Code: 5053869366
Artist: Duran Duran
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Tape Modern (2021)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Easy Listening , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

Future Past ( Red Transparent Vinyl)

Brand new sealed LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Red Transparent Vinyl.

Future Past is the 15th studio album by the British band Duran Duran, released on 22 October 2021. It is the band's first album to be released through BMG.[8][9]

The album, co-produced by the band alongside Mark Ronson, Giorgio Moroder and Erol Alkan, also features guest appearances by Tove Lo, Ivorian Doll, Japanese band Chai, and Mike Garson. Blur's Graham Coxon is the guitarist on the album.[9]

The band released the album's first single "Invisible" on 19 May 2021.[10] The tracks "More Joy!" featuring Chai, "Anniversary", "Tonight United" and "Give It All Up" featuring Lo were also released in advance of the album.[11]