Product Code: KXLP 65
Artist: Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers ‎
Origin: UK
Label: Musicbank
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Country , Folk , World N

Back To Back

Brand new sealed 180 gram compilation LP.

Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers Country Music’s Finest BACK TO BACK (NEW 180gm 14-track 12” Vinyl LP compilation album featuring:  Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town, Calico Silver, It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels, Reuben James and more. KXLP 65.



A1 Dolly Parton - It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels

A2 Dolly Parton – Making Believe  

A3 Dolly Parton – Letter To Heaven          

A4 Dolly Parton – Release Me       

A5 Dolly Parton – Two Little Orphans       

A6 Dolly Parton – Little Blossom    

A7 Dolly Parton – Girl Left Alone    

A8 Dolly Parton – Puppy Love       


B1 Kenny Rogers - Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town

B2 Kenny Rogers – Reuben James         

B3 Kenny Rogers - Sunshine         

B4 Kenny Rogers – But You Know I Love You

B5 Kenny Rogers – Ticket To Nowhere   

B6 Kenny Rogers – Calico Silver