Product Code: S 109
Artist: Bob Dylan ‎
Label: Trade Mark Of Quality (1971)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk , World U

Let Me Die In My Footsteps

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a white card cover with the information sheet pasted on.


A1 Let Me Die In My Footsteps         
A2 San Francisco Bay Blues         
A3 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well         
A4 Gypsy Davy         
A5 Pastures Of Plenty         
A6 Remember Me         
B1 Folsom Prison Blues         
B2 Ring Of Fire         
B3 Number One         
B4 Walkin' Down The Line         
B5 Train-A-Travelin'         
B6 World War Number Three         
B7 I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day         
B8 Denise, Denise