Product Code: L 36283
Artist: Bert Jansch
Origin: Australia
Label: Interfusion (1977)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk , Pop U

A Rare Conundrum

Pristine vinyl housed in a good clean cover, includes printed lyric inner sleeve.

All tracks composed by Bert Jansch; except where indicated

  1. "Daybreak"
  2. "One to a Hundred"
  3. "Pretty Saro"
  4. "Doctor, Doctor"
  5. "3 A.M."
  6. "Curragh of Kildare" (traditional)
  7. "Instrumentally Irish"
  8. "St. Fiacre"
  9. "If You See My Love"
  10. "Poor Mouth"
  11. "Cat and Mouse"
  12. "Three Chord Trick"
  13. "Lost Love"