Product Code: 88566
Artist: Various
Origin: UK
Label: CBS (1981)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG
Record: VG
Genre: Disco , Funk , Jazz , Soul U

Second Suite

Very nice clean double vinyl with a good gatefold cover.

This compilation ℗ 1981 CBS Records
Original sound recording made by CBS Inc.
CBS Records are the exclusive licensees for the UK
Made in England


A1 Eddie Russ Zaius              5:32        
A2 Herbie Hancock Magic Number              7:21        
A3 Sadao Watanabe Orange Express              4:38        
A4 Leon Huff I Ain't Jivin', I'm Jammin'              5:48        
B1 Charles Earland Coming To You Live              6:15        
B2 Lonnie Liston Smith Give Peace A Chance (Make Love Not War)              6:00        
B3 George Duke I Want You For Myself              6:36        
B4 Starship Orchestra* You're A Star              6:03        
C1 The Clarke/Duke Project Wild Dog              3:30        
C2 Bob James Sign Of The Times              5:35        
C3 Rodney Franklin Hill Street Blues              3:40        
C4 Bobbi Humphrey Home Made Jam              6:22        
D1 Dexter Wansel First Light Of The Morning              6:09        
D2 Eric Gale Live To Love              4:44        
D3 The Heath Brothers Dreamin'              3:40        
D4 Ramsey Lewis So Much More              4:09        
D5 Marlena Shaw Yuma / Go Away Little Boy              6:53