Product Code: Bike 023
Artist: Various ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Yellow Bike Records (1995)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Experimental , Punk , Rock U

Rope, Buns And Clucking In The Streets: Volume Zero

Very smart clean vinyl  with  foldaround record sleeve which opens up into poster... picture sleeve inside & outside.


A1 C.U.N.T.* Whats The Colour Of Blood?                     
A2 Scratch (22) Fuck Me                     
A3 Meat Market (2) Asylum                     
A4 Cannibal Sex Kicks Big Brother                     
A5 Polio (5) Twitch                     
A6 E Haw Strawman                     
A7 Dog Tooth Violet Sex On The Beach                     
A8 Surplus Sons Of A Factory Nation Parallel Loop System S927                     
B1 Froit Head River                     
B2 Master Cheese Maker Sick                     
B3 Paranymph Love Song                     
B4 State Of Hate Nazarene                     
B5 Ashvins* My Staunch Girlfriend                     
B6 False (3) Clive/Dave                     
B7 Livids* Garage Sale                     
B8 Foisemaster Relentless Bullshit