Product Code: TAB 88
Artist: Various ‎– Blues
Origin: UK
Label: Decca (1986)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Blues U

Blues - The British Connection

Very smart clean package both vinyl and cover in great condition.

Chris Barber & His Jazz Band* Rock Island Line
Featuring – Lonnie Donegan
A2 Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated* Hoochie Coochie Man
Written-By – Willie Dixon
A3 Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated* I Got My Mojo Working
Featuring – Cyril Davies
A4 Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated* Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
Featuring – Long John BaldryWritten-By – Jimmy Witherspoon
A5 Rod Stewart Good Morning Little Schoolgirl              2:10        
A6 Champion Jack Dupree Shim Sham Shimmy              2:06        
A7 Chicken Shack Unlucky Boy              2:35        
A8 Them (3) Gloria              2:40        
A9 Zoot Money & His Big Roll Band* Get On The Right Track Baby              1:48        
A10 Savoy Brown Taste & Try Before You Buy              2:21        
B1 Eddie Boyd The Train Is Coming
Written-By – Eddie Boyd
B2 The Graham Bond Organization Hi Heel Sneakers              5:55        
B3 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Have You Heard
Featuring – Eric Clapton
B4 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers The Stumble              2:50        
B5 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers I Can't Quit You Baby
Written-By – Willie Dixon
B6 Ten Years After I'm Goin' Home
Written-By – Alvin Lee