Product Code: 5419709451
Artist: Various Artists
Origin: Australia
Label: Warner Music (2021)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

True Colours, New Colours (The Songs Of Split Enz) Pink Vinyl

Brand new sealed LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink [Neon] vinyl.

True Colours, the most commercially successful album of New Zealand group Split Enz’s career, celebrated its 40th anniversary earlier in the year. To commemorate the milestone, the multi-platinum album is now set to be re-imagined and covered by a stellar mix of New Zealand and Australian artists and released as ‘True Colours, New Colours – The Songs of Split Enz’

Features covers from Shihad, Stan Walker, Ladyhawke, Robinson, DUAL, Pacific Heights, The Beths, Chelsea Jade, Lime Cordiale, Bernard Fanning and Busby Marou.


  1. Shark Attack - Chelsea Jade
  2. I Got You - Shihad
  3. Whats The Matter With You - The Beths
  4. Double Happy - DUAL
  5. I Wouldn't Dream Of It - Ladyhawke
  6. I Hope I Never - Bernard Fanning
  7. Nobody Takes Me Seriously - Lime Cordial
  8. Missing Person - Busby Marou
  9. Poor Boy - Stan Walker
  10. How Can I Resist Her - Robinson
  11. The Choral Sea - Pacific Heights
  12. Shark Attack - Split Enz