Product Code: FUN 9031
Artist: The Drifters Feat Ben E. King ‎
Origin: Belgium
Label: FUN
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Funk , Rhythm and Blues , Soul U

Greatest Hits

Very smart clean vinyl with a nice crisp cover.


A1 There Goes My Baby         
A2 This Magic Moment         
A3 Some Kind Of Wonderful         
A4 Dance With Me         
A5 Save The Last Dance For Me         
A6 Sweets For My Sweet         
A7 Saturday Night At The Movies         
A8 I'll Take You Home         
B1 Under The Boardwalk         
B2 I Count The Tears         
B3 Up On The Roof         
B4 Please Stay         
B5 On Broadway         
B6 When My Little Girl Is Smiling         
B7 White Christmas         
B8 (If You Cry) True Love, True Love