Product Code: WOLP1
Artist: Ted Hawkins
Origin: UK
Label: Windows On the World
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Funk , Rhythm and Blues , Soul U

Watch Your Step

Very smart clean vinyl with a nice clean cover.

Watch Your Step was a 1982 album by Ted Hawkins, a collection of previously recorded songs.[1]

All songs were written by Theodore Hawkins, Jr. (i.e. Ted Hawkins); who also sang and played guitar on all of them.[2]

  • "Watch Your Step"
  • "Bring It Home Daddy"
  • "If You Love Me"
  • "Don't Lose Your Cool"
  • "The Lost Ones"
  • "Who Got My Natural Comb?"
  • "Peace & Happiness"
  • "Sweet Baby"
  • "Stop Your Crying"
  • "Put In a Cross"
  • "Sorry You're Sick"
  • "Watch Your Step" (Full Band)
  • "TWA"
  • "I Gave Up All I Had"
  • "Stay Close to Me"