Product Code: L 30721 / FN218
Artist: Tall Dwarfs
Origin: New Zealand
Label: Flying Nun Records (1991)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Indie Rock U

Fork Songs

Stunning vinyl with a great cover and insert.

Fork Songs is an album by New Zealand band Tall Dwarfs released in 1991.[1]

Track listing

  1. "Dare To Tread"
  2. "We Bleed Love"
  3. "Wings"
  4. "Skirl"
  5. "Thought Disorder"
  6. "Small Talk"
  7. "Lowlands"
  8. "Life Is Strange"
  9. "Daddy"
  10. "All Is Fine"
  11. "Two Humans"
  12. "Oatmeal"
  13. "Boys"
  14. "Think Small"