Product Code: 603497862337
Artist: Stone Temple Pilots
Origin: EU
Label: Rhino Vinyl (2018)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N

Stone Temple Pilots

Sealed brand new 2018 release.

Stone Temple Pilots is the seventh studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on March 16, 2018 through Rhino. It is the band's second album to be self-titled, and their first with lead singer Jeff Gutt, who joined the band in 2017. The first single from the album, "Meadow", was released on November 15, 2017.[2] A second single, "Roll Me Under", was released on January 31, 2018 to announce the album's release and the band's 2018 tour.[3] A third single from the album, "The Art of Letting Go", was released on February 22, 2018 and a fourth single, "Never Enough", was released on March 8, 2018.[4][5]