Product Code: MOVLP2870
Artist: Status Quo
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2021)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Classic Rock , Pop Rock , Psychedelic Rock , Soft Rock N

Masters Collection (The Pye Years) White Vinyl

Brand new sealed double LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered 1778 / 3500, White Vinyl.

This is the perfect 2LP anthology of Status Quo if you want an overview of their early career. Status Quo - Masters Collection (The PYE years) is now available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on white coloured vinyl.

A1 The Spectres (2) I (Who Have Nothing)
A2 The Spectres (2) Neighbour, Neighbour
A3 The Spectres (2) Hurdy Gurdy Man
A4 The Spectres (2) Laticia
A5 The Spectres (2) (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
A6 The Spectres (2) I Want It
A7 The Traffic Jam (2) Almost But Not Quite There
A8 The Traffic Jam (2) Wait Just A Minute
B1 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men
B2 Status Quo Gentlemen Joe’s Sidewalk Cafe
B3 Status Quo Black Veils Of Melancholy
B4 Status Quo To Be Free
B5 Status Quo Ice In The Sun
B6 Status Quo When My Mind Is Not Live
B7 Status Quo Technicolour Dreams
B8 Status Quo Paradise Flat
C1 Status Quo Make Me Stay A Bit Longer
C2 Status Quo Auntie Nellie
C3 Status Quo Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
C4 Status Quo So Ends Another Life
C5 Status Quo The Price Of Love
C6 Status Quo Little Miss Nothing
C7 Status Quo Down The Dustpipe
D1 Status Quo Face Without A Soul
D2 Status Quo In My Chair
D3 Status Quo Gerdundula
D4 Status Quo Tune To The Music
D5 Status Quo Good Thinking
D6 Status Quo Mean Girl
D7 Status Quo Everything