Product Code: 7567864573
Artist: Slipknot
Origin: Czechoslavakia
Label: Roadrunner Records (2022)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Nu Metal , Rock N

Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses) Violet Vinyl

Brand new sealed double LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Violet Vinyl.

Slipknot reissue their classic 2004 album ‘Volume 3: The Subliminal Verses’ on violet coloured vinyl.

Produced by Rick Rubin, the album features three huge top 40 UK singles in Duality, Before I Forget and Vermillion.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Prelude
  2. The Blister Exists
  3. Three Nil
  4. Duality
  5. Opium of the People
  6. Circle
  7. Welcome
  8. Vermilion
  9. Pulse of the Maggots
  10. Before I Forget
  11. Vermilion, Pt. 2
  12. The Nameless
  13. The Virus of Life
  14. Danger - Keep Away