Product Code: 5053860873
Artist: Slade
Origin: EU
Label: BMG (2020)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hard Rock , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

Cum On Feel The Hitz - The Best Of Slade

Brand new sealed double compilation from Slade.

A1   Get Down And Get With It 3:48
A2   Coz I Luv You 3:23
A3   Look Wot You Dun 2:56
A4   Take Me Bak 'Ome 3:13
A5   Mama Weer All Crazee Now 3:43
A6   Gudbuy T' Jane 3:31
B1   Cum On Feel The Noize 4:23
B2   Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me 4:28
B3   My Friend Stan 2:40
B4   Everyday 3:09
B5   The Bangin' Man 4:10
B6   Far Far Away 3:35
C1   How Does It Feel 5:53
C2   Thanks For The Memory 4:32
C3   In For A Penny 3:34
C4   Let's Call It Quits 3:30
C5   We'll Bring The House Down 3:31
C6   Lock Up Your Daughters 3:29
D1   My Oh My 4:10
D2   Run Runaway 3:42
D3   All Join Hands 4:13
D4   Myzsterious Mizster Jones 3:36
D5   Radio Wall of Sound 3:46
D6   Merry Xmas Everybody 3:44