Product Code: 903172273-0
Artist: Schnell Fenster
Origin: Australia
Label: Mana Music (1990)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG
Record: VG+
Genre: Experimental , Pop , Rock U

OK Alright A Huh Oh Yeah

Very smart clean vinyl, with a good cover showing minor creasing and ring wear.

Ok Alright A Huh Oh Yeah is the second and final album by Schnell Fenster. It was released only in Australia and New Zealand. The title track was a minor hit single in Australia (peaking at #74[2]) but the album did not secure a chart placing.

Track listing

  1. "Ok Alright A Huh Oh Yeah"
  2. "Happy Feet" (Judd)
  3. "Fun City" (Den Elzen, Judd)
  4. "Hot Body" (Den Elzen, Judd)
  5. "Fire Ball"
  6. "Heroes Let You Down"
  7. "Rebecca" (Den Elzen, Judd)
  8. "Same Boat"
  9. "Buried Alive"
  10. "Vivid Imagination"
  11. "Black Flower"