Product Code: MOVLP1480
Artist: Paul Young
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2021)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop Rock , Soft Rock N

From Time To Time (The Singles Collection) Blue Vinyl

Brand new sealed double compilation album housed in a gatefold cover.

English singer Paul Young has an impressive career, as proven by this compilation album From Time to Time: The Singles Collection. Originally released in 1991, this album features his greatest hits up to that point, including “Everytime You Go Away”, “Come Back And Stay”, “Senza Una Donna” feat. Zucchero, “Love Of The Common People”, “Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)”, and “Both Sides Now” feat. Clannad. The compilation is available as a 2LP set for the first time, and is also the first 2LP to include the song “Some People".
This 30th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies is available on translucent blue vinyl.


Side A
1. Everytime You Go Away
2. Come Back And Stay
3. I'm Only Foolin' Myself
4. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) feat. Zucchero

Side B
1. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
2. Broken Man
3. Everything Must Change

Side C
1. Wonderland
2. Don't Dream It's Over
3. Love Of The Common People
4. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home"

Side D
1. Both Sides Now feat. Clannad
2. Some People
3. Oh Girl
4. Softly Whispering I Love You