Product Code: MOVLP 1632
Artist: Nina Simone
Origin: EU
Label: Music On Vinyl (2016)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Jazz , Soul N

It Is Finished

Sealed brand new 180 gram repressing of this classic album. Made in the EU.

It Is Finished is a live album by Nina Simone, originally released in 1974 and her last work for RCA Records.

1. "The Pusher" Hoyt Axton 5:10
2. "Com' By H'Yere - Good Lord" Traditional 5:50
3. "Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter" Aillene Bullock 5:17
4. "Mr. Bojangles" Jerry Jeff Walker 4:43
5. "I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl" Nina Simone 5:50
6. "Dambala" Exuma 6:49
7. "Let It Be Me" Gilbert Bécaud, Mann Curtis, Pierre Delanoë 3:26
8. "Obeah Woman