Product Code: 9962 49082 0
Artist: Neil Young + Promise Of The Real
Origin: EU
Label: Reprise (2018)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock , Stage and Screen N


Brand new sealed 3 sided double album housed in a gatefold cover.

Neil Young + Promise of the Real have announced a new album: Paradox (Original Music From the Film) is out March 23 via Reprise. As the title suggests, it’s the soundtrack to Paradox, a new Western film directed by Daryl Hannah. In addition to new music composed for the movie, the soundtrack features classic Neil Young songs (“Pocahontas”), covers of Willie Nelson, Lead Belly, and the Turtles tracks, and spoken word from Willie Nelson. Check out the Paradox artwork and tracklist below along with the film trailer.

Paradox premieres at SXSW on March 15 before it hits Netflix on March 23. The cast includes Neil Young, who plays the “Man in the Black Hat,” as well as Willie Nelson and his sons Lukas and Micah (both of whom are in Young’s backing band Promise of the Real). The soundtrack is Neil Young’s fourth album with Promise of the Real. It follows 2017’s The Visitor, 2016’s EARTH, and 2015’s The Monsanto Years.