Product Code: DOX808
Artist: Modern Jazz Quartet With Milt Jackson, Percy Heath, John Lewis, Kenny Clarke ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Doxy (2009)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Jazz U

The Modern Jazz Quartet

Very smart clean vinyl housed in a nice crisp cover still in shrink.


A1 La Ronde 3:08        
A2 All The Things You Are 3:15        
A3 Vendome 3:12        
A4 Rose Of The Rio Grande 2:14        
A5 Delaunay's Dilemma 3:57        
A6 The Queen's Fancy 3:12        
A7 Autumn In New York 3:38        
A8 But Not For Me 3:42        
B1 In A Sentimental Mood 3:22        
B2 The Stopper 3:00        
B3 Almost Like Being In Love 3:27        
B4 No Moe 3:32        
B5 Django 7:01        
B6 Milano 4:21