Product Code: 7567-82347-1
Artist: Michael Crawford
Origin: Germany
Label: Atlantic (1991)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Comedy/SpokenWord/Other , Pop , Soundtracks U

Michael Crawford Performs Andrew Lloyd Weber

Very smart clean vinyl with a good cover.

Michael Crawford, CBE (born 19 January 1942) is an English actor and singer. He has received great critical acclaim and won numerous awards during his career, which covers radio, television, film, and stagework on both London's West End and on Broadway in New York City.

He is best known for playing the hapless Frank Spencer in the popular 1970s British sitcom, Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em (which made him a household name), as well as for originating the title role in The Phantom of the Opera.

A1 Any Dream Will Do  
A2 All I Ask Of You  
A3 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again  
A4 And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)  
A5 Nothing Like You've Ever Known  
A6 Tell Me On A Sunday  
A7 Gethsemane  
B1 The Phantom Of The Opera  
B2 The Music Of The Night  
B3 Memory  
B4 Only You  
B5 Other Pleasures / The First Man You Remember  
B6 Love Changes Everything