Product Code: V1 2120
Artist: Members The
Origin: USA
Label: Virgin (1979)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: New Wave , Punk U

At The Chelsea Nightclub

Very smart clean vinyl with a nice crisp cover (has 1cm saw cut on bottom right.)


At the Chelsea Nightclub was The Members' first album, released in 1979.

Track listing

  1. "Electricity" (Jean-Marie Carroll)
  2. "Sally" (Gary Baker)
  3. "Soho-A-Go-Go" (Chris Payne, Nicky Tesco)
  4. "Don't Push" (Adrian Lillywhite, Nicky Tesco, Steve Morley)
  5. "Solitary Confinement" (Jean-Marie Carroll, Nicky Tesco)
  6. "Frustrated, Bagshot" (Jean-Marie Carroll, Nicky Tesco)
  7. "Stand Up and Spit" (Jean-Marie Carroll, Nicky Tesco)
  8. "The Sound of the Suburbs" (Jean-Marie Carroll, Nicky Tesco)
  9. "Phone-in Show" (Jean-Marie Carroll, Nicky Tesco)
  10. "Love in a Lift" (Chris Payne, Nicky Tesco)
  11. "Chelsea Nightclub" (Jean-Marie Carroll)