Product Code: LM 2333
Artist: Mario Lanza ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: RCA (red seal) (1950)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop , Vocal/Easy Listening U

Lanza Sings Christmas Carols

Smart vinyl with a nice crisp gloss cover.

The power and majesty of Lanza's voice lends new drama to seasonal classics like "The First Noel," "Come, All Ye Faithful" and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" on Mario Lanza Sings Christmas Carols, a real treat for fans of the music of the postwar era.


A1 The Lord's Prayer                     
A2 The First Noel             4:18        
A3 O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)             3:38        
A4 Away In A Manger             3:20        
A5 We Three Kings Of Orient Are             3:04        
A6 O Little Town Of Bethlehem             3:09        
A7 Silent Night             4:00        
B1 Deck The Halls             1:23        
B2 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing             2:23        
B3 God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen             4:15        
B4 Joy To The World             2:23        
B5 O Christmas Tree             1:45        
B6 I Saw Three Ships             1:17        
B7 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear             2:48        
B8 Guardian Angels             3:21