Product Code: 7567-82144-1
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Origin: UK & Europe
Label: Atlantic (1990)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Classic Rock , Rock U

Untitled ( 6 x LP Compilation Remastered)

Very smart clean vinyl (all six) with a good clean box. Complete with all inners in good condition and booklet in generally good condition


1-A1 Whole Lotta Love 5:34
1-A2 Heartbreaker 4:14
1-A3 Communication Breakdown 2:27
1-A4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:41
1-A5 What Is And What Should Never Be 4:44
1-B1 Thank You 4:47
1-B2 I Can't Quit You Baby 4:46
1-B3 Dazed And Confused 6:26
1-B4 Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:14
1-B5 Ramble On 4:23
2-A1 Travelling Riverside Blues
Producer – John Walters
2-A2 Friends 3:54
2-A3 Celebration Day 3:28
2-A4 Hey Hey What Can I Do 3:56
2-A5 White Summer/Black Mountain Side
Producer – Jeff Griffin
2-B1 Black Dog 4:54
2-B2 Over The Hills And Far Away 4:47
2-B3 Immigrant Song 2:23
2-B4 The Battle Of Evermore
Mixed By – George Chkiantz
2-B5 Bron-y-aur Stomp 4:16
2-B6 Tangerine 2:57
3-A1 Going To California 3:31
3-A2 Since I've Been Loving You 7:24
3-A3 D'yer Maker 4:22
3-A4 Gallows Pole 4:56
3-A5 Custard Pie 4:13
3-B1 Misty Mountain Hop 4:38
3-B2 Rock And Roll 3:40
3-B3 The Rain Song 7:39
3-B4 Stairway To Heaven 8:00
4-A1 Kashmir 8:31
4-A2 Trampled Under Foot 5:35
4-A3 For Your Life 6:20
4-B1 No Quarter 6:59
4-B2 Dancing Days 3:41
4-B3 When The Levee Breaks 7:07
4-B4 Achilles Last Stand 10:22
5-A1 The Song Remains The Same 5:28
5-A2 Ten Years Gone 6:31
5-A3 In My Time Of Dying 11:04
5-B1 In The Evening 6:49
5-B2 Candy Store Rock 4:07
5-B3 The Ocean 4:30
5-B4 Ozone Baby 3:35
5-B5 Houses Of The Holy 4:01
6-A1 Wearing And Tearing 5:28
6-A2 Poor Tom 3:02
6-A3 Nobody's Fault But Mine 6:27
6-A4 Fool In The Rain 6:12
6-B1 In The Light 8:44
6-B2 The Wanton Song 4:06
6-B3 Moby Dick/Bonzo's Montreux 3:50
6-B4 I'm Gonna Crawl 5:30
6-B5 All My Love 5:53