Product Code: SPINE875352
Artist: Killing Joke
Origin: EU
Label: Spinefarm Records (2020)
Format: 4 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Alternative Rock , Dub , Electronic , New Wave , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock U

The Singles Collection 1979-2012 (Multi Coloured Vinyl)

Stunning 4 X LP Vinyl, LP still in shrink, Red Transparent Vinyl, LP, Yellow Transparent Vinyl, LP, Black Vinyl, LP, Clear Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve

Killing Joke‘s 2013 compilation The Singles Collection: 1979 – 2012 is being issued on vinyl for the first time as a 4LP deluxe gatefold package, on coloured vinyl.

The chronological collection of the band’s singles features 33 tracks, including ‘Wardance’, ‘Eighties’, ‘Love Like Blood’, ‘Millennium’ & ‘Pandemonium’. The four-LP set is described as “a deluxe gatefold package” so this is not actually a box set, per se. The classic debut album has gatefold artwork recreated by original designer Mike Coles, the sole addition being the use of silver pantone ‘spot’ colour on the sleeve. Pandemonium is Killing Joke’s biggest-selling album to date and the reissued double LP version features new cover artwork from designer Mike Coles and stays true to the original track-listing.


  1. Nervous System
  2. Wardance
  3. Requiem 
  4. Follow The Leaders
  5. Empire Song 
  6. Chop-Chop
  7. Birds Of A Feather
  8. Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances) 
  9. Me Or You? 
  10. Eighties 
  11. A New Day
  12. Love Like Blood
  13. Kings And Queens 
  14. Adorations 
  15. Sanity
  16. America
  17. My Love Of This Land
  18. The Beautiful Dead 
  19. Money Is Not Our God
  20. Exorcism
  21. Millenium 
  22. Pandemonium
  23. Jana
  24. Democracy 
  25. Loose Canon 
  26. Seeing Red 
  27. Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell 
  28. In Excelsis
  29. Fresh Fever From The Skies 
  30. European Super State 
  31. Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove
  32. In Cythera
  33. Corporate Elect