Product Code: SPINE 751358
Artist: Killing Joke
Origin: Europe
Label: Spinefarm Records (2015)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Punk , Rock N


Stunning limited edition double album pressed  vinyl with a very smart  gatefold cover. Includes extra track  ANOPTICON.

Pylon is the fifteenth studio album by English rock band Killing Joke, released on 23 October 2015 by record label Spinefarm and distributed worldwide by Universal Music Group.

All songs written and composed by Killing Joke (Jaz Coleman, Paul Ferguson, Martin "Youth" Glover and Kevin "Geordie" Walker).