Product Code: JTBV020
Artist: John Butler Trio
Origin: EU
Label: Jarrah
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Country , Folk Rock , World N


Brand new sealed double album housed in a gatefold cover.

Produced By: John Butler & Jan Skubiszewski

Recorded & Engineered by: Jan Skubiszewski at Red Moon Studios, Victoria and at The Compound, Western Australia.

Additional Production and Arrangement: Byron Luiters & Grant Gerathy

Mixed by: Anthony Kilhoffer Except for Lead vocals on Wade in the Water mixed by James ‘Bonzai’ Caruso

Mastered by: Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

John Butler: Vocals, 11 & 6 String Amplified/Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars, 5 & 6 string Banjo, Weissenborn Lap Steel, Synthesisers, Percussion, Programmed Beats, Rhodes Byron Luiters: Electric Bass Guitar, Synthesisers, Piano, Percussion Grant Gerathy: Drums, Percussion and Additional Electric Guitar on Miss Your Love Jan Skubiszewski: Piano, Programmed Beats, Synthesisers. Michael Boase & Barnabas Courtauld: Extra Percussion on Tahitian Blue and Wade in the Water Mama Kin: Additional Vocals on Tahitian Blue, Home, Miss Your Love & We Want More Jahli Bo Carda and the Caruana Massive: Extra vocals on We Want More. Melvin Duffy: Pedal Steel on Coffee, Methadone & Cigarettes.

All songs written by: John Butler except for; Home: John Butler, Katy Steele, Thom Crawford, Martin Brown Brown Eyed Bird: John Butler, Joel Quartermaine and Byron Luiters You Don’t Have To Be Angry Anymore: John Butler and Byron Luiters We Want More: John Butler, Kav Temperley & Stephen Mowat Wade In The Water: Contains elements of “Midnight Rider” (G. Allman/R. Payne), Unichappell Music, Inc. (BMI) and Elijah Blue Music, Inc (BMI). All rights reserved.