Product Code: INTS 1188
Artist: Jim Reeves
Origin: EU
Label: RCA / Camden
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop , Vocal/Easy Listening U

Twelve Songs Of Christmas

Nice clean vinyl with a smart cover.

Twelve Songs of Christmas is an album by Jim Reeves released in the US in 1963. It was Reeves' first and only Christmas-themed release. The album was released by RCA Victor in stereo (LSP-2758) and mono (LPM-2758) respectively. The album was first released in South Africa as Merry Christmas from Jim Reeves as an eleven-track album.[2] "Silver Bells" was recorded in July 1963 to create the twelve track US album released in 1963.[3]


A1 Jingle Bells                     
A2 Blue Christmas                     
A3 Senor Santa Claus                     
A4 An Old Christmas Card                     
A5 The Merry Christmas Polka                     
A6 White Christmas                     
B1 Silver Bells                     
B2 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S                     
B3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem                     
B4 Mary's Boy Child                     
B5 O Come, All Ye Faithful                     
B6 Silent Night