Product Code: DIVAU1015LP
Artist: Icehouse
Origin: Australia
Label: Diva Records (2021)
Format: 3xLP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Electronic , New Wave , Pop , Pop Rock , Rock N

White Heat: 30 Hits (one white, one black and one transparent)

Brand new sealed triple compilation album.

ICEHOUSE is proud to announce the release of a 10th anniversary edition of the band's landmark, career-spanning singles collection WHITE HEAT: 30 HITS – on vinyl for the very first time! Spread across 3 x 180 gram vinyl discs (one white, one black and one transparent) and mastered for vinyl by Steve Smart at Studios 301, the collection marks a decade since the now Platinum-accredited album was released. First debuting at #5 on the ARIA album chart upon release in 2011, the album spent over 3 months in the ARIA top 50 albums chart and has served as a perfect summation of ICEHOUSE’s career across generations. Housed in a full colour slipcase with each of the vinyl discs presented in full colour sleeves Chronologically compiling all of ICEHOUSE’s hits across their eight acclaimed albums – the track selection charts their journey and success across their recording career; songs that have become part of the fabric of Australian culture including Great Southern Land, Electric Blue, Crazy, We Can Get Together, Can’t Help Myself and many more.


  1. Cant Help Myself
  2. We Can Get Together 
  3. Walls 
  4. Icehouse
  5. Love In Motion (Original single mix)
  6. Great Southern Land
  7. Hey, Little Girl
  8. Street Café
  9. Glam
  10. Taking The Town
  11. Dont Believe Anymore 
  12. Dusty Pages
  13. No Promises 
  14. Baby, Youre So Strange
  15. Mr Big 
  16. Cross The Border 
  17. Crazy 
  18. Electric Blue
  19. My Obsession 
  20. Man Of Colours
  21. Nothing Too Serious 
  22. Touch The Fire 
  23. Jimmy Dean
  24. Big Fun
  25. Miss Divine 
  26. Anything Is Possible 
  27. Satellite
  28. Big Wheel
  29. Invisible People
  30. Love In Motion (W/Christina Amphlett)