Product Code: LMLP0249
Artist: Hunters & Collectors
Label: Liberation (2017)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Rock N

Human Frailty

Sealed brand new repressing of this classic Aussie album.

Human Frailty is the fourth studio album by Australian rock band Hunters & Collectors, which was released on 7 April 1986. It was a commercial and critical success. The album peaked at No. 10 on the Australian Kent Music Report Albums Chart and No. 5 on the New Zealand Albums Chart. Four singles were issued from the album, "Say Goodbye", which reached No. 24 on the Kent Music Report Singles Chart; "Throw Your Arms Around Me" (a re-recorded version of a previous single), No. 49; "Everything's on Fire", No. 78; and "Is There Anybody in There", which did not chart in Australia but did reach No. 41 on the New Zealand Singles Chart. In October 2010 Human Frailty was listed at No. 18 in the book, 100 Best Australian Albums.