Product Code: 600753898543
Artist: Glen Campbell ‎
Origin: EU
Label: UMC (2020)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: NM (M-)
Record: NM (M-)
Genre: Country , Folk , World U

Gentle On My Mind: The Best Of

As new, still in original shrink.

Vinyl LP pressing. Glen Campbell, a true American icon, recorded music over five decades that simply transcends definition. This compilation tracks his stellar career from the early 1960s onwards, after he had already played on records for the likes of Elvis Presley and The Beach Boys, and includes international smash hits 'Rhinestone Cowboy', 'Wichita Lineman' and 'Galveston'.


A1 Gentle On My Mind  
A2 Rhinestone Cowboy  
A3 Wichita Linesman  
A4 Galveston  
A5 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)  
A6 All I Have To Do Is Dream  
A7 Lovesick Blues  
B1 Southern Nights  
B2 Sunflower  
B3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)  
B4 True Grit  
B5 Try A Little Kindness  
B6 By The Time I Get To Phoenix  
B7 God Only Knows