Product Code: 603497860289
Artist: Flaming Lips The
Origin: EU
Label: Rhino Records (2018)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Rock N

Oh My Gawd!!!...The Flaming Lips

Brand new reissue of this classic album.

Oh My Gawd!!! (also known as Oh My Gawd!!!...The Flaming Lips) is The Flaming Lips' second album, released on Restless Records in 1987.

1. "Everything's Explodin'" 4:44
2. "One Million Billionth of a Millisecond on a Sunday Morning" 9:21
3. "Maximum Dream for Evil Knievel" 2:50
4. "Can't Exist" 2:48
5. "Ode to C.C. (Part I)" 0:46
6. "The Ceiling Is Bendin'" 3:45
7. "Prescription: Love" 6:10
8. "Thanks to You" 3:56
9. "Can't Stop the Spring" 4:11
10. "Ode to C.C. (Part II)" 1:50
11. "Love Yer Brain" 7:43
Total length: 47:59


  • The first track opens with the quote, "Take this, brother. May it serve you well," from The Beatles' "Revolution 9"
  • The last track closes with a loop of the phrase "turn off your mind, relax..." sampled from The Beatles' "Tomorrow Never Knows"
  • The track "Ode to C.C. (Part I)" references C.C. DeVille from the glam rock band Poison and contains a 30 second clip of "Talk Dirty to Me" when played backward on the vinyl version of the album.