Product Code: GE 901
Artist: Elvis Presley ‎
Origin: New Zealand
Label: RCA Victor (1979)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Rock , Rock & Roll U

Elvis - Collector's Items

Very smart package, double album with a gatefold cover showing tape repair remains on top seam.

A1 Elvis Presley Biff Collie Interview         
A2 Elvis Presley There's Good Rockin' Tonight         
A3 Elvis Presley Baby Let's Play House         
A4 Elvis Presley Blue Moon Of Kentucky         
A5 Elvis Presley I've Got A Woman         
A6 Elvis Presley That's Alright Little Mama         
A7 Elvis Presley Elvis Interview         
B1 Scotty Moore Scotty Moore Tell The Story Of The First Year 21:12        
C1 Elvis Presley Elvis Interview - Houston, Texas         
C2 Ronnie McDowell The King Is Gone         
C3 The Jordanaires From Gracelands To The Promised Land