Product Code: ELPS 4528
Artist: Electric Light Orchestra ‎
Origin: Australia
Label: Jet (1986)
Format: LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: VG+
Record: VG+
Genre: Pop Rock U

Balance Of Power

Good clean vinyl with the cover showing minor shelf wear. Includes lyric sheet.

Balance of Power is the eleventh studio album by the Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) released in 1986. It is the final album by the band to feature co-founder Bev Bevan on drums, as well as the last album to feature keyboardist Richard Tandy in an official capacity.