Product Code: AO1001VL
Artist: De La Soul ‎
Origin: USA and Europe
Label: AOI Records (2016)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Alternative Rock , Hip-Hop/Rap , Rhythm and Blues N

And The Anonymous Nobody

Brand new sealed album, 180 Gram housed in a gatefold cover.

And the Anonymous Nobody... (stylized as and the Anonymous Nobody...) is the ninth full-length studio album by American hip hop group De La Soul, their first full-length album since The Grind Date. It was released on August 26, 2016, on A.O.I. Records, executive produced by Jordan Katz. The group announced the track list on May 20, 2016.[1]

The album has guest features from 2 Chainz, Damon Albarn, David Byrne, Estelle, Little Dragon, Jill Scott, Justin Hawkins, Pete Rock and Roc Marciano. It received positive reviews by critics, and peaked at 12 on the Billboard 200. The record was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards.