Product Code: 5784758
Artist: Crowded House ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Universal (2019)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Pop N

The Very Very Best Of Crowded House

Brand new sealed 180 gram double album with download voucher.

The Very Very Best of Crowded House is a compilation album featuring 19 singles from the period spanning Crowded House's first six studio albums. A CD and DVD box set is available, which includes a DVD of 25 of the band's music videos. The album is also available as a 'Deluxe Digital Version' which features 32 tracks.

A2   Weather With You
A3   It's Only Natural
A4   Chocolate Cake
A5   Fall At Your Feet
B1   Distant Sun
B2   Better Be Home Soon
B3   Four Seasons In One Day
B4   Don't Dream It's Over
B5   Mean To Me
C1   Locked Out
C2   Don't Stop Now
C3   Pineapple Head
C4   Instinct
C5   Fingers Of Love
D1   Private Universe
D2   Not The Girl You Think You Are
D3   Nails In My Feet
D4   Pour Le Monde