Product Code: ARL 1 6042
Artist: Cleo Laine • Jonathan Tunick
Origin: Australia
Label: RCA (Red Seal 1980s) (1988)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: VG+
Record: VG
Genre: Electronic , Jazz U

Cleo Sings Sondheim

Very smart clean album housed in a nice cover.


A1   Everybody Says Don't 2:22
A2   Losing My Mind 4:16
A3   Ah! But Underneath 4:15
A4   I Remember 3:40
A5   Liaisons 5:19
A6   You Could Drive A Person Crazy 2:39
A7   Not While I'm Around 3:14
A8   The Ladies Who Lunch 3:51
B1   Send In The Clowns 3:45
B2   The Little Things You Do Together 2:51
B3   Anyone Can Whistle 3:03
B4   I'm Calm 2:52
B5   No One Is Alone 3:48
B6   The Miller's Son 4:42
B7   Not A Day Goes By 3:03
B8   I'm Still Here 5:33