Product Code: 88691942541
Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Origin: EU
Label: Columbia (2012)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Folk Rock , Rock N

Wrecking Ball

Sealed - Brand new 180 gram 2LP audiophile vinyl. Also contains CD of complete album. Made in EU.

Marking his 17th studio album, 'Wrecking Ball' features 11 new Springsteen recordings and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau.

Side 1:
1. We Take Care Of Our Own
2. Easy Money
3. Shackled And Down

Side 2:
4. Jack Of All Trades
5. Death To My Hometown
6. This Depression

Side 3:
7. Wrecking Ball
8. You've Got It
9. Rocky Ground

Side 4:
10. Land Of Hope And Dreams
11. We Are Alive