Product Code: 602507280918
Artist: Beastie Boys
Origin: USA
Label: Capitol Records (2020)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap N


Brand new sealed double compilation album housed in a gatefold cover.

The Beastie Boys have released  a collection of their greatest hits on 2xLP, straightforwardly titled Beastie Boys Music, via UMC

Read more: The records behind Beastie Boys’ sample masterpiece Paul’s Boutique

The 20-track release features some of the group’s best-known songs, including ‘(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)’, ‘Sure Shot’, ‘Intergalactic’, ‘No Sleep Till Brooklyn’ and more.

A1   Fight For Your Right
A2   Brass Monkey
A3   No Sleep Till Brooklyn
A4   Paul Revere
A5   Hold It Now, Hit It
B1   Shake Your Rump
B2   Shadrach
B3   Hey Ladies
B4   Pass The Mic
B5   So What' Cha Want
C1   Jimmy James
C2   Sure Shot
C3   Root Down
C4   Sabotage
C5   Get It Together
D1   Body Movin'
D2   Intergalactic
D3   Ch-Check It Out
D4   Make Some Noise
D5   Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win