Product Code: RCV1 67990
Artist: America
Origin: Netherlands
Label: Rhino Vinyl (2022)
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Rock N

Alternates & Rarities (Soapsud Green) RSD 2022

Brand new LP, Compilation, Soapsud Green Vinyl. Factory sealed. RSD 2022 limited edition.

Record Store Day release: Saturday April 23, 2022.

A new collection of rare and unreleased tracks curated by longtime America archivist Jeff Larson.  Includes alternate mixes of “Ventura Highway” and “A Horse With No Name” as well as early versions of “Foolin’” and “Riverside”, the Spanish version of “Sister Golden Hair” and more, on 140g Coke Bottle Clear vinyl. 

A1   Riverside (Live in Studio) 3:46
A2   Ventura Highway (Alternate Mix) 4:10
A3   I Need You (Alternate Mix) 3:41
A4   Rainy Day (Polydor Demo) 2:56
A5   A Horse With No Name (Alternate Mix) 4:00
A6   Simple Life (Japan Commercial Single) 2:12
B1   Sister Golden Hair (Spanish Version) 3:21
B2   Lonely People (Alternate Vocal Mix) 2:25
B3   She's Gonna Let You Down (Alternate Mix) 3:38
B4   Company (Alternate Mix) 3:25
B5   It's Life (Alternate Mix) 4:15
B6   Foolin' (Alternate Early Version) 3:03
B7   Hideaway (1976 Radio Spot) 1:00