Product Code: PARA164LPLTD
Artist: AC/DC ‎
Origin: EU
Label: Parachute Recording Company (2018)
Format: 2 X LP
Availability: Enquire Now
Cover: M
Record: M
Genre: Blues , Hard Rock , Rock N

Running for Home • The Lost Sydney Broadcast 30th January 1977

Brand new sealed double, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Yellow Transparent  vinyl from AC/DC.

The Lost Sydney Broadcast 30th January 1977

  • 2 LP Set on YELLOW Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl 
  • Parachute164LPLTD Limited Edition


A1 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap                     
A2 She's Got Balls                     
A3 Problem Child                     
B4 Livewire                     
B5 Jailbreak                     
C5 The Jack                     
C7 Can I Sit Next to You Girl?                     
D8 High Voltage                     
D9 Rocker                     
D10 It's A Long Way To The Top